Skip to main content

Business Office

Welcome to the Business Office

 

Our office supports Lone Pine’s academic mission by attending to finance and business operations, as well as infrastructure and facility maintenance services to provide the best possible physical environment for students, faculty and staff that are part of LPUSD.

Contact Information
Contact Marjianne Yonge  Marjianne Yonge District Staff
2018/2019
Payroll
Pay Dates
July 31, 2018 Tuesday
August 31, 2018 Friday
September 28, 2018 Friday
October 31, 2018 Wednesday
November 30, 2018 Friday
December 31, 2018 Monday
January 31, 2019 Thursday
February 28, 2019 Thursday
March 29, 2019 Friday
April 30, 2019 Tuesday
May 31, 2019 Friday
June 28, 2019 Friday